My Mom has amazing hoarding skills...which is really beneficial for me. She has everything you could possibly need/want in the craft department. I support her hoarding. Why you ask? Well while crafting, you can use just about everything. I mean E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G! She's so awesome. I got a box full of goodies from her for the birthday!
Picture
Pretty colored yarn, exactly what I wanted!
Picture
A mother load (oooh pun!!) of lace, ribbons, buttons, and pretty much everything I reeeaaally needed!
Picture
And an amazing green sundress!

Yay! such wonderful presents from the familia!
Pluuuuuus awesome e-cards..so cute&funny!


Aubree xxo.
MOM
3/9/2010 05:18:45 am

Ok, I am not a hoarded, I get a lot of things free and hate to give them up! And btw, the yarn I just bought!! Thank you very much!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture