Picture
I woke up feeling super icky, and didn't think i was going to get anything accomplished...buuuut i got lots done! Here is a little bit of how my day went:
Picture
Took some pictures for my etsy shop!
Picture
Bought some Jus....i loooove this stuff! It gives me so much energy, my skin feels&looks amazing. Love love love it! If you're interested look here: www.jus.net
Picture
    Found an amazingly ugly plaid dress, but i have ideas for it! I love thrift stores.
Picture
I have lots still do today! Although i don't feel at my best, i'm sure i'll get through the day. Im finalizing my etsy shop designs tonight...and within the next week i should have it all ready! I'm so excited! Hope you're having a great day!...and if not, have a hot cup of cocoa..it makes everything better. :)



Aubree xxo



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture