I'll be here, and there, and everywhere today.
My mind will be in the following places:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Anyone want to take me? I don't even remember the last time I actually went on a vacation. Sad.
Work is killing me, I really think I might explode.
Awesome birthday schedule.
Picture
I got a box full of goodies from my Madre though! (thanks Mama!) I'll take pictures sometime next week!

Aubree xxo.


Images via weheartit.com
3/5/2010 02:39:21 pm

Ohh super inspiring images! Especially love the little cuties at the end.

I hope you're having a great day <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture