So last night was just fun fun fun!
Picture
Taylor made awesome cupie cakes for me!
Aaaand:
Picture
An awesome awesome AWESOME cupcake book!
She knows me well!
Then we went to see Automatic Loveletter!
Amazing!
Picture
..yeah, don't ask. haha
Picture
The other bands were uh...interesting? haha.
Very interesting.
And I spoiled myself with a shirt!
Picture
Fun fun fun times!

Aubree xxo.
3/9/2010 05:04:36 am

That is a MUCH better picture of us than the one I have haha =]

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture