I'm taking Taylor's challenge!
Go check out her blog!
Post atleast one thing you are grateful for daily!
Picture
This is an awful picture of almost all of us..but whatevs!
Isn't it amazing to think of all the love that has come from two high school sweethearts??


p.s.- I think i'm going to be really trendy and post what's in my purse??...and seriously...I probably have thing in there you wouldn't believe! :)

Aubree xxo.
MOM
3/4/2010 03:32:32 am

what a lovely group of people! :)

Reply
Taylor
3/4/2010 05:19:27 am

teehee I've been thinking about doing the what's in my bag post too... baha

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture