Yup, I am actually doing Survey Sunday, on Sunday!
A list of weird questions I found:

What's the colour of your toothbrush?
blue&yellow!
Are you left or right eyed?
should I know this?
What cd is in your cd-player right now?
This Providence :)
What means light year?
Buzz's last name, duurr.
Have you ever had an imaginary friend?
I remember trying to have one when I was little, but I thought it was weird. HA!
How much do you use ketchup?
lately, not much...but ketchup is great with lots.
When you looked in the mirror first thing this morning, what was the first thing you thought?
helllooo short hair!
How much cash do you have on you?
i'm not sure, zippo?
What's a word that rhymes with TEST?
ZEST!
Planet?
Mars
Who is the fourth person on your missed calls?
Hannah
What is your favourite ring on your phone?
Brand New- Mixtape
What shirt are you wearing?
Metro Station brass knuckelsss, I am so cool. baha!
What do you label youself as?
lover
Name the brand of shoes you've recently worn.
roxy
Bright room or dark room?
both...?

Talk about random, right?

Sundays are so great, and such a blessing!
Tayloooee is 19 now!!
WOOHOO!

Picture
Okay so. I fell asleep right before I was going to post this. bahaha.
I was really tired!
Today will be spent watching The Office (WOOT WOOT!) and creating for the farmer's market.
Yaay!
Good day, I am one blessed chica.
Hope everyone is having a grrrreat Monday!
I'll be back later today with some inspiration etc. etc.
..if I don't fall asleep.
:)
Aubree xxo.



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture