I have been missing in action for over a week now! I kept thinking to myself.."i need to blog, i need to blog...i totally need to blog!!" Taylor finally said something to me making me realize, yeah...i need to blog. baha!

I missed Survey Sunday!...Sooo this Sunday, expect a looong get to know me post! :) Here is what i've been up to:
Picture
Searching for some stinkin' Bubble Tea! Tayloe and I found some yesterday though! I'll have to remind them next time to hold off on some of the bubbles! What's your favorite flavor? Yesterday I had coconut..yuumm.
Picture
Watching loads of Parks and Recreation..one of my favorite shows! It's on NBC, Thursdays at 7:30! Amy Poehler is seriously hilarious. Doesn't she look super cute in these photos!?!?!
Picture
And wearing lots of these!..I love them.
(plus elsie posted a DYI for it! click photo for her blog)
Picture
I found these adorable sunglasses! I love, love, love them! I am so ready for the sun to come out!
Picture
I basically live off of Asian delight lately..it's easy and yummy..plus, i love fortune cookies. :)
Picture
I went to a farewell show for a local band Sunday, My Paper Camera. Super fun music! God definately blessed these boys with talent. :) Look them up on Myspace! (or click on their band photo to take you there)
Picture
I also finally got a craft table for my room! I have lots of organizing to do..it's a danger zone right now. But I really can't wait to start on some new shirts and headbands. yipee!
Picture
And it wouldn't be a complete week without some Ginger&Aubree time! We went to the Griddle, had some yummmmy crepes!...Then we went to Sherlock Holmes..it was grrrreeat! I love corky movies like that! What's your favorite movie lately? I've been really into Pixar movies...hehe. :)
Picture
Holy Long Blog! Oh well, I hope you enjoyed it! Hope everyone is having a fantastic Friday!
Love Always,

Aubree xxo
1/22/2010 02:26:55 pm

YAYYY!! new blog post!! I love you dear!! More bubble tea soooon with less bubbles! baha! you're blog is one of my favorites. I love it! =]

Reply
GInger
1/23/2010 09:12:19 am

did it again... see other comments on previous and new post.... seriously, i need help

Reply
Aubree
1/23/2010 09:15:25 am

baha! ginger you are so silly! weekly ginger&aubree time from now on!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture