What are you doing?

Blogging..and watching 10 Things I Hate About You...looooooove it!

Where are you from?

Childhood in Northern Californa, Awkward stage in Idaho, High School in Salt Lake, back to Idaho!

Favorite color?

Black, pink, yellow, all pastels...i looove color. :)

Picture
It's late, and i'm ready for bed. Watching movies until i fall asleep. Sweet Dreams lovies..

Aubree xxo



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture