Of lately:
I finally have my craft area organized...I have mixed emotions about it though.
I am really awesome at controlled chaos, and having things in order sometimes stresses me out, weird?- yeah, totally.
It's a good change though. Chance was nice enough to build me a shelf for the area...and in the process I think he found a love. Carpentry! I promised him I would post pictures up soon...so that will happen!
I went to an Abandon Kansas show last night, it was super good!
They're really awesome live.
I'm super tired today, since I had an insomnia hiccup last night. :(
Buuut the day must go on lovlies!
Have a super Wednesday!
Picture
Love,

           Aubree xxo.
Lauren Johnson
1/30/2010 03:11:22 pm

III WAS AT THAT SHOW!!
MA"YBE I SAW YOU?!?!
I THINK SO!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture