I just took some nyquil so I can get some sleep tonight. I'm very loopy right now...but I really wanted to have one last post as an eighteen-year-old girl.
My fantastic friend Ginger took me out to din din! She is the best! We had some yummy mexicano...and she surprised me with a happy chanting of all the employees  singing me happy birthday. I even got to wear something like this:
Picture
It was just what I needed. Ginger is such a blessing to have in my life!
I then got home and took Chance to Target so he could find a new book to read..remember these bad boys?
Picture
JUNIE B. JONES!!! Ah!
..Seems like just yesterday I was pushing girls out of the way in the school library to get my copy.
: )

juuuust kidding!
Well tomorrow is the birthday! My Mom sent me the cutest e-cards..she is really great at finding those.
I need to toss my pjs on before I fall into deep sleep.
Tah-Tah!
Picture
Aubree xxo.
3/7/2010 03:27:22 pm

Happy Birthday Sweetheart! Hope you've had the most wonderful day!
xxoo chelseablanket

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture