This feature is pretty silly..but I hope you enjoy anyway!
Picture
My fantastic friend Taylor was gracious enough to be my Marvelous Mother for this week!

So Tayloe, tell us a little about yourself and uh..your mother routine:
I don't know what to say..i'm a freshman at Boise State University, and a loving mother to one chinchilla.

What's the chinchilla's name?
Dusty, but we call him Killer. He has a small-man complex.

Do you think Dusty aka Killer recieved any of your traits?
hmm..I don't think chinchilla's pick-up things like that.

Favorite memory so far?
Probably walking in on him and the other chinchilla...yeah.

Picture
Killer?
Picture
Muscle Chinch.

I had way too much fun doing this post. :)
Thanks Taylor!
You seem like such a great mommy!
Picture
Hope everyone is having a super night!

Aubree xxo.
2/2/2010 01:43:08 pm

Bahaha =]] Ohh dear =] Last night was toooo fun! Repeat, soon!

Reply
Jamie
2/2/2010 02:27:51 pm

You girls are just too darn cute!

Reply
1/5/2011 01:37:52 pm

Fear not that the life shall come to an end, but rather fear that it shall never have a beginning.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture