What i've been loving these few days:
Picture
Picture
Picture
I found the most prefect condo ever in downtown Boise...includes a loft for a....... studio?!!? YESS, I think so! Absolute perfection.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I came across these silly little paintings! They're from a while back..i'm so glad I kept them! I'd have to say, the Sun is by far my favorite...I want to frame it. :)
Picture
I bought a new palette and paint! Those pictures brought back a lot of fun painting memories..
Picture
Stumbled upon this in a box...why am I not showcasing this in my room!?!My mom designed it..she is so talented. It's a cute love bug that holds knick-knacks. Love it.
Picture
Work has been slow lately (i'm a receptionist at a hotel) So the other day I went to the backroom and snapped a few photos. :)
Picture
Picture
If you've known me for forever and a day, you know i have natural, very blonde hair...i think it's time to go back to blonde! I want white/silver blonde. What do you think?


I've been super busy with setting my shop up...i still have a lot to do. I'll keep you posted! I hope everyone is having a fantastic Saturday night!
Picture
Love,

(Blonde) Aubree xxo



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture