Hope- verb. to cherish a desire with anticipation. <we hope for the best>
Picture
With the world being struck by tragedy..we all need a little faith&hope.
Picture
Haiti needs us.
(click on picture to learn how to help)
Picture
We have it so good here! So I think it's time for us to step up and help!
I hope this Saturday has been treating you well. :)
Picture
I'll be watching Bridget Jone's Diary, and organizing tonight!


Love,

Aubree xxo.
Ginger
1/23/2010 09:11:07 am

So, I commented on the wrong one! Ooops! I absolutely LOVE Love love Ginger&Aubree time! It should happen lots more!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture