Soo Mr. Owl above inspired me.
I love owls.
So pretty n' cute.
Picture
Picture
Picture
So stinkin' cute. The Flower Child Owl above makes me giggle.
Picture
Picture
Picture
I want a little owl when I grow up. One that stays in the trees and watches over me.
Picture
I'm in love with owl tattoos, but these two are my favorite by far.
Picture
Yummmy. One day I'll make an owl cake..maybe for my upcoming birffday?!
Picture
Thee most adorable creatures in the world!! Check them all out here.
Picture
Aaand Lastly, My shirt I finished designing today! I love it!
I'm finishing up some more..and then having an awesome photoshoot sometime this week! So exciting!
Today has been busy, but i've gotten a lot done!
Tomorrow my entire family is coming to Boise to visit me!
EEK! I am super excited!
It's exactly what I needed right now.
<3

Hope everyone is having a super fun Friday!
Picture
Aubree xxo.



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture