Day 1!!!! Celebrate!
Patterns/Designs that I love:


Polka-Dooots!
Picture
Picture
Picture
What girl could resist this pattern in their closet?

PLAIDS!!!:
Picture
Picture
Picture
I love me a boy in plaid, and hey...I love me in plaid!
(but not both at the same time! hehe)

Floral Floral Florals!:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I love flowers, so much..and trees. Flowers&Trees. :)

Paisley!:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Soo cute!...and Hello adorable Mr. Owl!

Another love of mine is STRIPES! I couldn't bring myself to look it up though...I know I wouldn't be able to stop!
My two favorites (and what I have most of) would have to be stripes and florals. I love grandma floral, and bright+white stripes!
What's your absolute favorite pattern in your life? Polka-dots all over your clothes? Paisley in your room?

I hope everyone is had a great Thursday!

Aubree xxo.




You can find all photos here.

2/5/2010 05:51:24 am

Awee =] polka dots and stripes. <33 beautiful! =]

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture