I have been super super SUPER busy lately.
I am really enjoying it though!
I have a Survey Sunday plus a bonus post tonight!
Here is what has been keeping me happy lately:
Picture
This adorable dress from RVA.
Picture
Colormekatie's blog. Sooo wonderful!
Picture
Love this.
Okay. Work time. :~/
Picture
Aubree xxo.
mom
3/15/2010 04:45:25 am

Cute dress, I want a picture of you in it! mom :)

Reply
Aubree
3/15/2010 09:51:50 am

I didn't buy the dress...not my size. :(
I'm sure i can find one my size like it though!

Reply
Kaylee
3/17/2010 11:43:39 am

Aubree, i noticed your blog on my newsfeed on facebook this is so cute!! hahaha annd i loove that youtube video, me and my roommates would watch it like every day last summer hahaha cute!

Reply
Kaylee
3/17/2010 11:46:33 am

shoot i commented on the wrong thing... i meant to comment on the push up bra vid!

Reply
Aubree
3/17/2010 11:47:46 am

Kaylee! I am so glad you enjoy this! :) That video is just so dang funny!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture