Today was just fantastic..everything just felt, right.
Do you ever have those days when you're just *awed* by the beautiful blessings in your life? I am so thankful for everyone, and everything in my life. God is so good!
Taylor and I had such an awesome night, went to Olive Garden..and got some yummy Italian donuts.
Did some sneaky stuff..(that Taylor and I will keep to ourselves. haha)
Then just hung out doing what we do best!
When Spring blooms...I feel alive!
Anyone else get that feeling??
Tomorrow should be busy, as usual..but that's how I like it!
Here is some good nigh-night music :)
Love,
 
Picture
Aubweee!



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture