Such a great couple of days! Secluded in the mountains of Cascade, Idaho. It was really great! Ginger is the best! Watched lots of movies, played lots of games, and watched a lot of snow fall! Here are some pictures!!
Picture
The cabin was completely decked out in 70's. I LOVED it!! I could have taken a million more pictures of the decor, it was so great! and cozy! This couch was probably my favorite. So lovely.
Picture
This fire place saved us...Ginger was so great with the fire! Us pyros have to stick together. ;)
Picture
Mama Gingee and I. Mid-laugh, and blurry...but we can't help that!
Picture
Sparkling Apple Cider! This is basically what i've been drinking for the past three days; we drank 4 bottles total. hahaha It's just sooo yummy!
Picture
Pretty river! Could you imagine how cold that water is?!
Picture
Never ending mountains, so so pretty.
Picture
Headed home. :( Atleast we came home to pretty blue skies?
Picture
I have lots to do now! Tonight will hopefully be fun!...i just need to think positive! :) This year is going to be soooo great! I know 2010 will be a year of change, growth, and happiness! Have an amazing Saturday! I'm sure i'll be back on to do a Saturday Survey later tonight!


Aubree xxo
hannah(your sister)
1/2/2010 09:40:00 am

hello... my beautiful sister this is my first time to actually read your blog i lied to you because i knew you would get mad but it was very fascinating and i likey the shoes girl!!! and the top oh the wonders of miley haha

Reply
Aubree
1/2/2010 12:48:16 pm

well aren't you just the best sister ever!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture