Goodness! I have been so busy with work/catching up on sleep that I haven't been able to do my survey. Sorry everyone!

Here is a little Sunday(Monday) Survey:

Current Obsessions?
Mmm..mochas. Peppermint, White Chocolate, and Coconut.

Are you in a relationship?
Baha! Single! The only relationship I have is with the Big Man upstairs. :)

Believe in marriage?
Heck yes! I can't wait to find my other half!

"If I get married, I want to be very married."- Audrey Hepburn
Picture
Morning or Night?
I am a serious night owl.

What is your most cherished memory as a kid? What were you like?
Oh dear..hmm. I had an amazing childhood. I was attached to my Mom's hip..hmm. I can't single out any:
1.) Our California house
2.) Going to my brother's baseball tournaments
3.) Swim Team!
4.) Going to my eldest brother's Civil War Reenacments.
5.) Cherry Festival and living acrossed from the walnut orchard.
:)
Oh and, my mom told me once that I didn't start talking till 4th grade...which shows how shy/quiet I was. hehe
Picture
Ooh to be a little girl again:
Picture
Big brother Andres and I...my favorite picture of us
(he's in a pink tu-tu!)
Picture
Little sister Hannah and I..oh boy..how the roles have switched!
Picture
My cousin Jessica and I...
(and big brother Lars swinging in the background!)

I'll be back later tonight with a silly Marvelous Mom! hehehe
Picture
Aubree xxo.
Sierra J.
2/2/2010 08:25:59 am

Ooh you were so blonde and adorable!
I love these sneak peaks!

Reply
Lori Higgins
2/2/2010 10:00:07 am

You are such a beautiful young woman!
keep up the good work! :)

Reply
Aubree
2/3/2010 03:07:42 am

Thank you!
You both are so sweet!

(:

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Picture

    Hello There.
    I'm Aubree.
    I live in Boise, Idaho.

    I create and dream a lot...I hope to keep it that way. This is an insight to my life of blessings, dreams, and adventures. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture

    Top 7 Guilty Pleasures:

    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture
    Picture